Foodie Lineup on November 3rd

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Feast on Foodie Goodness this Saturday November 3rd at Olive Tree

Did you know that The Olive Tree Market has an amazing foodie line-up every market? This Saturday expect to see 40 gourmet and street food stalls- it’s looking like a warm day and there will be plenty of refreshing options!  Including treats from award winning chef  Nic Poelaert of Choux Patisserie, amazing vegan muffins from The Muffin Mob, breakfast goodness from Superfood Revolution, refreshing Kombucha from Pura Vida Organics, divine cakes from Covered in Crumbs, bagels from Papas Bagel Bar, Thai fusion from Schillykickk, marshmallow treats from the Marshmallow Co, and winning gelato, from Mr Goaty Gelato, to name a few!! Come and treat yourself. Chill under the trees, and feast on foodie goodness with your market buddies.

LEAVE A COMMENT


CIVIC PARK DATES

Open — 9am-3pm
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019


MAITLAND DATES

Open — 9am-2pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Twilight Market — 3pm-8pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019