June 1st Special Olive Tree Market map

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Olive Tree this Saturday June 1st- a special reminder!

Don’t forget that this Saturday The Olive Tree Market will be held in both ends of Civic Park, with The Spiegeltent in the middle of our amazing stalls.

How cute is this special map, to let you know where to find stalls this Saturday, which was created by Maddison Adams, who is currently undertaking a Student Placement with Olive Tree Market as part of her Visual Communication Design Degree at the University of Newcastle.

Maddi is also an stallholder at The Olive Tree Market and the creator of Madmas Handmade. Maddi freehand wood burns wooden serving boards, and picnic tables, with her design. Every board she creates is unique-no two boards will ever be the same.

LEAVE A COMMENT


CIVIC PARK DATES

Open — 9am-3pm
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 1st February 2020
Saturday 7th March 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Saturday 6th June 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 1st August 2020


MAITLAND DATES

Open — 9am-2pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Twilight Market — 3pm-8pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019