The Olive Tree Market Blog

Christmas Poster Competition Finalists Exhibition

Drum roll!! These are the Finalists of the first The Olive Tree Market Christmas Poster Competition! All of the finalists came up with fantastic designs! Thanks so much for the creative effort! To allow our lovely sponsors Imprint, Eckersley’s Art & Craft

Read More

The Olive Tree Market Poster Competition & Exhibition

Artists, Designers, Illustrators and Creative Thinkers! The Olive Tree Market is launching a Poster Design Competition for the Christmas Olive Tree Market Poster. The design should have a dash of the festive season, should be visually striking, engaging & vibrant.

Read More

The Olive Tree Market has a New Partner!   Live n Cookin’@ Lizotte’s

Read More

Lots of talented new people!!!

We had a beautiful market last month!! ‘Nick&Liesl’ played throughout the day and local strings trio ‘Sorella’ played for the first time and were really fantastic! We had some lovely new stalls, which always gives the market a great buzz,

Read More

We had a beautiful market today…

We had a beautiful winter day today at The Olive Tree Market!! We were lucky enough to have African Drumming group Earthen Rhythms and the percussion beats of Samba frog playing throughout the day! We also had Torin King on

Read More

CIVIC PARK DATES

Open — 9am-3pm
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 1st February 2020
Saturday 7th March 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Saturday 6th June 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 1st August 2020


MAITLAND DATES

Open — 9am-2pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Twilight Market — 3pm-8pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019