The Olive Tree Market Blog

Lots of talented new people!!!

We had a beautiful market last month!! ‘Nick&Liesl’ played throughout the day and local strings trio ‘Sorella’ played for the first time and were really fantastic! We had some lovely new stalls, which always gives the market a great buzz,

Read More

We had a beautiful market today…

We had a beautiful winter day today at The Olive Tree Market!! We were lucky enough to have African Drumming group Earthen Rhythms and the percussion beats of Samba frog playing throughout the day! We also had Torin King on

Read More

This Saturday at The Olive Tree Market…

There will will lots happening this Saturday at The Olive Tree Market!! Music this Saturday will include Do Re Mi Children’s Choir, Perry Fuller on Didge, Torin King on Celtic Harp and Jack Dawson on Slide Guitar. The focus this

Read More

CIVIC PARK DATES

Open — 9am-3pm
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019


MAITLAND DATES

Open — 9am-2pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Twilight Market — 3pm-8pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019