The Olive Tree Market Blog

International Womens Day 2019

HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY! Happy International Women’s Day! The Olive Tree Market creative community has always featured an amazing collective of talented women artist, designers, makers, creative  entrepreneurs, musicians and performers. Today we want to say how inspiring we think

Read More

March 3rd New Australian Designers

March 2nd Is just around the corner! Put the date in your little black book 2019 is a go and we are excited to be back in Civic Park on March 2nd. Alongside fabulous market stalls, enjoy good music by

Read More

FEBRUARY 2019 GUESTS REDHEAD WELLNESS SANCTUARY

OLIVE TREE MARKET SPECIAL ACTIVATIONS FEBRUARY GUESTS- REDHEAD WELLNESS SANCTUARY  LOVE is in the air at The Olive Tree Market on February 2nd to get you loved up just in time for Valentines Day! Alongside our amazing artists, designers and

Read More

University of Newcastle Student Collective November 17th

University of Newcastle Student Collective November 17th  Olive Tree Market Emerging Stall Start Up Package Recipients We are beyond excited to welcome a collective of students from The University of Newcastle as the recipients of the Olive Tree Market’s Emerging Artist Stall Start-up Package on

Read More

Foodie Lineup on November 3rd

Feast on Foodie Goodness this Saturday November 3rd at Olive Tree Did you know that The Olive Tree Market has an amazing foodie line-up every market? This Saturday expect to see 40 gourmet and street food stalls- it’s looking like

Read More

CIVIC PARK DATES

Open — 9am-3pm
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019


MAITLAND DATES

Open — 9am-2pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Twilight Market — 3pm-8pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019