NEXT MARKET

DECEMBER 21- CIVIC PARK

It’s the final Olive Tree Market for 2019 and it’s going to be a special one! Join us for our Christmas Market and shop local, creative and handmade this Christmas. Then pull up a picnic rug, meet friends for lunch, and take in free live music.

Read More »

CIVIC PARK DATES

Open — 9am-3pm
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 1st February 2020
Saturday 7th March 2020
Saturday 4th April 2020
Saturday 2nd May 2020
Saturday 6th June 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 1st August 2020


MAITLAND DATES

Open — 9am-2pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Twilight Market — 3pm-8pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019