NEXT MARKET

OCTOBER 5TH- CIVIC PARK

The Olive Tree Market will Pop-up with a Spring Market in the beautiful grounds of Civic Park. Discover designers, makers and gourmet artisan foodies, who showcase high quality artisanal goods in a vibrant community setting

Read More »

7 SEPTEMBER- CIVIC PARK

The upcoming date of The Olive Tree Market is the first of our Spring markets! Get ready to discover talented new creatives, from Newcastle and beyond, feast on street food, relax to live music, plus free activities for the kids.

Read More »
Feature Image August 3rd

3 AUGUST 2019 – CIVIC PARK

Here’s a taste of the amazing stalls joining us this Saturday! Contemporary Jewellery, Eco Women’s Surf and Swimwear, Resin Art, Local Emerging Artists, Vegan Treats, and Bagels just like they do in Brooklyn. Join Us at The Olive Tree Market!

Read More »

20 JULY 2019 – MAITLAND

The Olive Tree Winter Seasonal Market pops up this Saturday at the award winning Maitland Regional Art Gallery. Explore the market, and the fantastic gallery, feast on great food, take in great live music, and there are free activities for kids!

Read More »

13 July 2019 – Civic Park

The cultural precinct of Newcastle will come alive with a celebration of creative community on July 13th at The Olive Tree Market. Join us and discover a bustling collective of over 130 contemporary artists, designers, and street food purveyors.

Read More »

CIVIC PARK DATES

Open — 9am-3pm
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 3rd August 2019
Saturday 7th September 2019
Saturday 5th October 2019
Saturday 2nd November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 7th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019


MAITLAND DATES

Open — 9am-2pm
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019

Twilight Market — 3pm-8pm
Saturday 23rd November 2019